School Alerts

Term Dates

Term Dates

Term dates 2023-2024

The term dates for September 2023 to July 2024 are available via this link

Spring Term 2024:

Thursday 4 January 2024 to Thursday 28 March 2024

Thursday 4 January 2024: Staff Training Day (no students in school)
Friday 5 January 2024: First day of term for all students

Friday 16 February 2024: Staff Training Day (no students in school)

Half term: 19 to 23 February 2024 inclusive

Friday 8 March 2024: Staff Training Day (no students in school)
Thursday 28 March 2024: Last day of term for students

Easter holiday: Friday 29 March to Friday 12 April 2024

Summer Term 2024:

Monday 15 April 2024 to Friday 19 July 2024

Monday 15 April 2024: First day of term for all students
Monday 6 May 2024: May Day Bank Holiday (school closed)

Half term: 27 May to 31 May 2024 inclusive

Friday 28 June 2024: Staff Training Day (no students in school)
Friday 19 July 2024: Last day of term for students

Monday 22nd July 2024. Summer holidays begin. 

 

DRAFT Term Dates for 2024-2025

The DRAFT term dates for 2024-2025 are available via this link. Please note that these dates are likely to change because we are working with the trust to finalise the term dates and training days.  (Updated 7.2.2024)

Translate Language »