School Alerts
Home / About Us / Contact

Contact

Address

Cottenham Village College,
High Street,
Cottenham,
Cambridge, CB24 8UA

Principal: Helen Cassady

Telephone: 01954 288 944 Email: reception@cvcweb.net

Student enquiries to studentservices@cvcweb.net

Attendance to attendance@cvcweb.net

The name of the member of staff who deals with enquiries from parents/carers or other members of the public is Sharon O’Mullane, who will forward the query to the most relevant member of staff.

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

County (required)

Cottenham Village College Leadership Team 2018

Miss Cassady Principal headspa@cvcweb.net
Mrs Hadley Vice Principal jhadley@cvcweb.net
Mr Brown Senior Assistant Principal gbrown@cvcweb.net
Mr Quach Senior Assistant Principal KS5 cquach@cvcweb.net
Mrs Smithson

Miss Stark

Progress Leader for Year 9

Progress Leader for Year 8

asmithson@cvcweb.net

jstark@cvcweb.net

Mr Nash Assistant Principal KS4 rnash@cvcweb.net
Mrs Goudie Assistant Principal kgoulie@cvcweb.net
Mrs O’Mullane Principal’s PA headspa@cvcweb.net

Head of Year 7

Mr Abbott Head of Year 7 jabbott@cvcweb.net

 Student Services

Mrs Lowen Student Services & Data Manager clowen@cvcweb.net Extension 1767
Mrs Phipps Attendance/Absence cphipps@cvcweb.net Extension 1762
Mrs Clague Student Services Admin rclague@cvcweb.net Extension 1775
Mrs Dumbrell First Aid ldumbrell@cvcweb.net Extension 1749
Mrs Phipps Reception (8.30am to 4.00pm) reception@cvcweb.net 01954 288944
Miss Wenn Data, Admin Assistant & 6th form studentservices@cvcweb.net

 Staff Contacts

Mrs B Halliwell SENCO enquiries bhalliwell@cvcweb.net
Ms A Howgate Hearing Centre ahowgate@cvcweb.net
Mrs H Scully Careers Co-ordinator hscully@cvcweb.net
Mr A Whiteley Finance cottenhamaccounts@astreaacademytrust.org
Ms S Fisher Librarian sfisher@cvcweb.net

 Form Tutors 2017-18

Year 7 Year 8
  • 7K – Mr G Kirby
  • 7L – Mrs D Smith / Mrs D Adjali
  • 7M – Mr R Griffiths
  • 7R – Miss A Walley
  • 7S – Mr J Duddy
  • 7T – Mr C Garton / Mrs C Roth
  • 8K – Mrs N Woodroffe
  • 8L – Mr M Purser
  • 8M – Dr C Macfarlane
  • 8R – Mr D Mellon / Mrs J Holmes
  • 8S – Mrs A Smithson
  • 8T – Miss M Ramilo / Mrs S Oldfield
Year 9 Year 10
  • 9K – Miss J Kiggin
  • 9L – Mr R Maltas
  • 9M – Mrs A Tyrrell
  • 9R – Mr A Dunn
  • 9S – Miss C Millett / Miss N Bussingham
  • 9T – Ms S Watson
  • 10K – Mr M Stanford
  • 10L – Mrs S Starr
  • 10M – Miss M Derrick
  • 10R – Mrs S Meeds
  • 10S – Mrs H McKeand
  • 10T – Mr B Langley
Year 11
  • 11K – Miss C Goullee
  • 11L – Mr P Bushen
  • 11M – Mr M Jorden
  • 11R – Ms K Lang / Mr N Morson
  • 11S – Mr J Merricks
  • 11T – Mr G Small