School Alerts
Home / Parents / Parents Evenings

Parents Evenings

Information Evenings

Year 11 GCSE Information Evening: Thursday 13 September 2018, 6-7pm

Year 11 Post-16 Information Evening: Thursday 11th Octpber 2018, 6-7pm

Year 10 Information Evening: Thursday 27th September 2018,6-7pm

Year 9 Preferences’ Evening: Thursday 24th January 2019, 6-7pm

Year 10 Work Experience Information Evening:

Year 6 Parents’ Information Evening: Thursday 20th June 2019, 6-7pm

 

Parents’ Evenings

Booking System:

To book a meeting time with a teacher for parents’ evening please use our online booking system available on this link.  A guide of how to use the online booking system is available via this link.  If you need assistance with this, please contact the student services team studentservices@astreaacademytrust.org or telephone 01954 288 767.

Parents’ Evening Survey:

Please complete the parents’ evening survey by following this link.

Parents’ Evening Dates:

Year 7 Tutors’ Evening: Thursday 20th September 2018, 6-7pm

Year 11 Parents’ Evening: Thursday 13th December 2018 and Thursday 28th March, 4.30-7pm

Certificate Evening (for previous Year 11 students): Thursday 7th November 2018, 6-7pm

Year 8 Parents’ Evening: Tutor Groups KLM: Thursday 29th November 2018 and Tutor Groups RST: Thursday 6th December 2018, 4.30-7pm

Year 9 Parents’ Evening: Tutor Groups KLM: Thursday 7th February 2019 and Tutor Groups RST: Thursday 14th February 2019, 4.30-7pm

Year 10 Parents’ Evening: Thursday 10th January 2019, 4.30-7pm

Year 7 Parents’ Evening: Tutor Groups KLM: Thursday 25th April and Tutor Groups RST: Thursday 2nd May 2019, 4.30-7pm

 

Open Evening and Open Mornings

Parents and carers of students in Year 6, starting Year 7 in September 2019, are invited to attend the Open Evening on Thursday 4th October 2018, with talks at 6.00pm and 6.45pm (you do not have to register to attend the open evening).

The Open Mornings will be held on Tuesday 9th October 2018 and Wednesday 17th October 2018 at 9.15am. Please email the college to register to attend an Open Morning and provide the name of the pupil, parent attending and the primary school, indicating which morning you would like to attend; claire.phipps@astreacottenham.org

If you would like more information please contact the student services team studentservices@astreacottenham.org or telephone 01954 288 767.