School Alerts
Home / Parents / Parents Evenings

Parents Evenings

Information Evenings

Year 11 GCSE Information Evening: Thursday 12th September 2019, 6-7pm

Year 11 Post-16 Information Evening: Thursday 10th October 2019, 6-7pm

Year 10 Information Evening: Thursday 26th September 2019,6-7pm

Year 9 Preferences’ Evening: Thursday 24th January 2019, 6-7pm

Year 6 Parents’ Information Evening: Thursday 18th June 2020, 6-7pm

 

Parents’ Evenings

Booking System:

To book a meeting time with a teacher for parents’ evening please use our online booking system available on this link.  A guide of how to use the online booking system is available via this link.  If you need assistance with this, please contact the student services team studentservices@astreaacademytrust.org or telephone 01954 288 767.

Parents’ Evening Survey:

Please complete the parents’ evening survey by following this link.

Parents’ Evening Dates:

Year 7 Tutors’ Evening:

Year 11 Parents’ Evening: Thursday 12th December 2019 and Thursday 26th March 2020, 4.30-7.30pm

Certificate Evening (for previous Year 11 students): Thursday 7th November 2019, 6-7.30pm

Year 8 Parents’ Evening: Tutor Groups KLM: Thursday 21st November 2019 and Tutor Groups RST: Thursday 28th November 2019, 4.30-7.00pm

Year 9 Parents’ Evening: Tutor Groups KLM: Thursday 6th February 2020 and Tutor Groups RST: Thursday 13th February 2019, 4.30-7.00pm

Year 10 Parents’ Evening: Thursday 9th January 2020, 4.30-7.30pm

Year 7 Parents’ Evening: Tutor Groups KLM: Thursday 23rd April and Tutor Groups RST: Thursday 30th April 2020, 4.30-7.00pm

 

Open Evening and Open Mornings

Parents and carers of students in Year 6, starting Year 7 in September 2019, are invited to attend the Open Evening on Thursday 3rd October 2019, with talks at 6.00pm and 6.45pm (you do not have to register to attend the open evening).

The Open Mornings will be held on Friday 11th October 2019 and Tuesday 15th October 2019 at 9.15am. Please email the college to register to attend an Open Morning and provide the name of the pupil, parent attending and the primary school, indicating which morning you would like to attend; claire.phipps@astreacottenham.org

If you would like more information please contact the student services team studentservices@astreacottenham.org or telephone 01954 288 767.